voting

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the compulsory voting can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My view is irrespective of the enormous arguments which were existed on either side, the nature of democracy has a various positive effect on both citizens and individuals.

First and foremost, there are several aspects on favor of my stance. To commence with, as soon as people give their voice in free elections, their intercultural skills will be developed. Moreover, when citizen selects the right politicians, their nations will achieve prosperity and maturity. For example, as per a recent study which was published by Oxford University, more than 75 % of British people are of the belief that compulsory voting is essential to their freedom. Therefore, authorities should shed more light on the nature of democracy through launching social media awareness campaigns.

Another vital aspect associated with is that countries can get several benefits from elections, and their people moral to be improved. Additionally, whereas the fundamental essence of free voting emphasizes the significance of their people interpersonal skills, the corresponding impacts of citizens' earning capacity could be acknowledged. Consequently, governments have to conduct extracurricular activities to let their young generations reap the fruit of the above benefits.

In conclusion, after I manifested the above notions, it could be observed that there is potential evidence to support my claim, and my opinion is that the compulsory voting has substantial impacts on people's free life.