Healthy body is more reliant on healthy diet than exercise. Do you agree? Share your personal experience to support the statement.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among the people about the positive and the negative behaviour of society due to a healthy lifestyle of human being. While it is possible to claim that the healthy diet is more important than the exercise, my point of view that the both must be equally balance for a better-quality life. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are lots of benefits individuals can gain balancing exercise and healthy diet such as obesity control, life expectation and availability, integrity, life confidentiality, and body usability. For example, most of the sports stars take healthy diet as well as they do 20 minutes exercise per day; therefore, they have attractive body. Therefore, it is considered that the diet and exercise are the most important actions for human for a healthy body.

On the other hand, those who believed the other side of the argument have a different point of view and say diet has more benefits than the exercise. For example, using a light diet person can control the body weight. Although this affects to the physical body, this will not good for the phycology of human.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the exercise and the diet are the most important parts for a healthy life. In nut shell, it is believed that the professionals should publish some scientific knowledge for the society about this hazard.