A HEALTHY DIET IS MORE IMPORTANT FOR KEEPING FIT THAN EXERCISE. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT? GIVE EXAMPLE OR PERSONAL EXPERIENCES.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among the people about the positive and the negative behaviour of society due to a healthy lifestyle of the human being. While it is possible to claim that the healthy diet is more important than the exercise, my point of view that both must be equally balanced for a better-quality life. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are lots of benefits individuals can gain balancing exercise and healthy diets such as obesity control, life expectation and availability, integrity, life confidentiality, and body usability. For example, most of the sports stars take a healthy diet as well as they do 20 minutes of exercise per day; therefore, they have an attractive body. Therefore, it is considered that diet and exercise are the most important actions for human for a healthy body.

On the other hand, those who believed the other side of the argument have a different point of view and say diet has more benefits than the exercise. For example, using a light diet person can control body weight. Although this affects the physical body, this will not good for the phycology of human.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that exercise and diet are the most important parts of a healthy life. In a nutshell, it is believed that the professionals should publish some scientific knowledge for the society about this hazard.