how to prevent students from cheating in exams? enlist the ways with full explanation.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that students cheating in the examination which kind of way should be stop the cheating and give the full explanation has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued analyze and explain the regarding this nation. I would like to my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, first ideas to my mind to stop the cheating all the school should be allow the CCTV camera. Cheating is primarily relative is culture specific. I would cite and example for if any student cheating the examination school principle should be strict punishment in the front of all the school students because this kind of thing next time do create the cheating.

Another ideas related to mind school teacher should pressure there students about the test of examination they get easy way to attempt to pass exam. If any students week their study they can help and find the other ways to get understanding the subject this kind of thing student do not fear about the pass exam then do not get the help cheating.

Before putting my pen down I would like to say that cheating should be avoid the exams otherwise student it will lead the study in the future students do not have knowledge about their study skills.