human behavior can be limited laws

The importance of behavior can be limited by laws which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is it beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that laws affects the mentality of an individual in a positive sense. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that in china the accused of rape case in directly sentenced to death within a couple of hours after the crime took place. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that law is the only way to exercise control over the public maintain peace. Besides, people usually behave in a way is in accordance with the law. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.