internet replace the classroom teachers

The importance of internet replace the classroom teachers which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the internet do not replace the classroom teachers because in this technology individuals do more work and they have no time for free. Another pivotal aspect that of this argument is that sometimes internet information was hanged and some information was faked which will leads to the cyber crime. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that sometimes students can gain knowledge from teachers as well as they do not take information from internet. Besides, the classroom teacher did not replace the internet because computer is a machine and people are a human brain. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of the internet replace the classroom teacher are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.