21st Century lifestyle is fast and multi faced. Illiterate meaning is redefined keeping in mind the aspects of revamping assets, business model and technological innovations that need to be adopted to be benefited further. It’s significant to learn, unlearn and relearn otherwise we would be illiterate of 21st century. My understanding will be demonstrated further in this essay.

Thomas Alva Edison has invented light in 18th century, but then it didn't stopped us to further dig in to subject of science. As we learn we refine our knowledge to apply it to different things. This century has experienced tremendous changes in the field of science, healthcare, automobiles, business models, perhaps we are driven by technology at every point. This contagiously imply to learn the thinks we already know from eras but with a different dimension of thought. Running a business was not a new thing, but running it online need potential skill where we can attract more audience nowadays.

Despite being Illiterate a person become a literate of 21st Century. This century is prospective for the once who are captivating the advancements in every phase by keeping them self, up to date with latest technological innovations. Graduating or mastering any subject is not necessary to be a literate. Being said that, it is equally important to owe skills to read and write, to not become illiterate of 21st century.

In conclusion, I believe one should be open to new changes in any market areas, to be adaptable to learn, unlearn and relearn to benefit fully in progressive manner, if they prefer relative comfort, stable and contend with the legacy approach they would be considered as illiterate of 21st century.