We all are in rocket science world, Knowing and acquiring knowledge about any skill is cake walk with assistance of many technological tools and internet. However, Knowledge makes sense when it is applied for productive benefits. Confidence is the key to success, but not without the knowledge. I believe Knowledge and confidence should go hand in hand to achieve desired outcome.

Let us assume, a person who has managed in interview with his confidence, and put on his job roles where he need to actually apply his knowledge. Now the person is gutsy but with empty brains cannot disguise management for a longer time and will be scrutinized one day. His confidence might not save him here.

A knowledgeable and confident person will have more probability in achieving good results. Knowledge fetches to give testimonials of his belief and his confidence plays bigger role in convincing people to believe in his concept. people of this combination undoubtedly has urge to become leaders. Significantly they act as leader and always thrive to be perfect in whatever they do and set standards for others.

Thus, I conclude only knowledge and only confidence independently will not fetch success. Persons with combination of Knowledge and confidence makes then unique and success follows their path all time.