Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad?

One of the most contentious issues today relates to how famous athletes or actors can be a controversial topic for people to follow by. In this essay, I will explore the positive and negative effects of celebrity's imitation on human behaviour.

To begin with, I feel strongly that a role model can be the primary source for success. The reason for this is that mimicking an individual talent can play an important role in society. In addition, hard working ethics can be also a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. For example, Christian Ronaldo who is known as the most hard working footballer in the world has been undoubtedly inspire many people to commit their routine as well as eating habit.

On the other hand, I feel just as convinced that the fake values from celebrities' fame has profoundly impacted on many people beliefs. I often argue that in fact the importance of manner and behaviour must not be overlooked because false delusion may effect our development progress. Furthermore, it is believed that media will continue to thrive and influence of celebrities.

In conclusion, the side effect of celebrity's immitation is considered either moral and immoral. I do believe that in the future our new generation will be able to choose and learn from smart people such as politics or inventors instead of a brainless movie star.