Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

One of the most contentious issues today relates to how building codes interfere on human's life. Some people think that the appearance of architectures boosts up people's activity, while others argue that the looks merely symbolic and irrelevant to human function. This essay will examine why design of buildings have numerous positive impacts on everyone life and work.

To begin with, focusing on crafting a good construction is essential. Workers tend to be more productive when they are under a relax and calm environment. Every year, for example, thousands of new constructions have been under erected and their rate is rapidly increasing over the years. Despite the exponential growth of new blocks, people are still convinced to purchase more houses because they believe that a good shelter will bring them a good life.

Although, some people are concerned about the liability of unnecessarily complex architectures. These people are unaware of the comfortability of living in eye-catching and clean environment.

In conclusion, human lifestyle depends on the architecture of their shelter, though the inevitability of its unpleasant colours or shape may impact on certain part of our life. It is believed that in the near future, the restriction on design of buildings will become more lenient and eventually supersede the oddly traditional housing and blocks.