The importance of cars and aeroplane in modern life. Give examples.

The means of transport have revolutionized in today’s world, and with the advent of cars and aeroplanes, the commute has become very easy and comfortable for the people. The importance of cars and aeroplanes has always been a debatable topic with hardly anybody denying their role in modern life. This essay will highlight the importance of cars and aeroplanes and give a plausible conclusion.

Cars are an easy and nowadays affordable source of transport. They provide privacy and are readily available when needed. People do not have to wait for hours for public transport to take them to the destination. For example, people can go to their offices on time using their private vehicles. Also, Modern cars come equipped with the latest technologies which provide comfort, safety and less fuel cost making everyday life easy and satisfying.

On the other hand, airplanes are well suited for long-distance travel. People can visit other countries and continents in a very short space of time. For instance, people who work in corporate offices can use airplanes to visit the other branches of their company and attend business meetings. Hence, airplanes provide a very fast and robust means of transport in emergency situations and making long-distance travels look a fascinating thing to do.

To conclude, cars and airplanes provide privacy, comfort and make long-distance travel easy for commuters and make modern life very attractive.