Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work

The importance of innovative design of buildings and their effects on people’s life and work has always been a debatable topic. There is deluge of arguments supporting the fact that proper design of buildings and infrastructure will have a positive impact on the habitats. I completely agree with this and will further explain with examples in this essay, that how design of buildings will improve life of the residents.

First and foremost, the innovative design of buildings gets the attention and more people desire to work at such places. They provide a sense of accomplishment and give energy to the employees to work hard and increase their productivity. For example, innovative designs will increase the work efficiency and create good profits for the companies. This example clearly indicates that there is a correlation between new designs and work productivity.

Secondly, infrastructure plays an important role in one’s life and health. With the new designs the companies are focusing on more green buildings where plants can also be grown in the galleries of high rise buildings, and greenery is proven to improve the mood and health of people. For example, with better ventilation designs certain diseases can be avoided nowadays. This all has been made possible with new design approaches and technologies.

To conclude, better designs of the buildings will improve life of the residents and employees and companies should focus more on enhancing the quality of work and residential life at such places.