The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

The issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate is that the importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. The problem is certainly discussed in contemporary world. Many academics contend that cars and airplanes play an indispensable role in modern life. this essay will express the complete agreement with this notion and will justify my viewpoint.

To commence with, there is a wide range of arguments to support the aforementioned statement. However, the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that is not remote or complicated but accessible and practical. it has long been considered and perfectly justified by proponents to assume that cars and airplanes save our time. Furthermore, it is asserted that it is easy to commute from one place to other place. A classic example of this occurring is statistics revealed by UN clearly demonstrates that approximately sixty nations worldwide prefer to follow this trend.

Another convincing fact this is that cars give us privacy. Besides, it seems incontrovertible that cars and airplanes are more safe for us. A relevant example is nations world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of public regarding this issue.

In the view of argument discussed above, it is my considered opinion advantages overweigh the disadvantages.