The issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate is as people become increasingly more dependent on motorcars, the public transport systems tend to run down and the problem is certainly discussed in contemporary world. Many academics contend that people dependent on motorcars and tent to run down. This essay will express the complete agreement with this notion and will justify my viewpoint.

To commence with, there are wide range arguments to support the aforementioned statement however, the most conspicuous one lies in, fact is not remote or complicated. But accessible and practical. It has long been considered perfectly justified by proponents to assume that motorcars save our time. Furthermore, it is asserted that it is very easy to comute(travel) to one place to other place. A classic example of this occurring is statistics revealed by UN clearly demonstrates that approximately sixty of the nations worldwide prefer to follow this trend.

Another convincing fact to ascertain this is . Besides, it seems incontrovertible that. A relevant example is nations world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of public regarding this issue.

In the view of argument discussed abovel, it is my considered opinion that advantages overweight the disadvantages.

In the view of argument discussed above, it is my considered opinion that advantages overweight the disadvantages.