improving the network of public transport

The importance of improving the network of public transport which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that public transportation. Consequently, the Netherland has an extensive network of road which has helped the economy. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that it is very beneficial for the public. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that it will reduce government revenue. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of public transport trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of improving the network of public transportation are indeed too great.