Is individuals' personality affected by nurture and teaching, or genetics is more important? Give your opinion. Support your reasons with examples.

Recently the phenomenon of genetic effects of people’s personality and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of teaching and nurturing are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial numbers of individuals. I profoundly inclined to believe that nurture and teaching can be more effective than genetics, and this essay will examine both ideas by providing some academic evidence before the conclusion.

From a social standpoint, providing equitable resources for everyone can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that well-educated people and foster society are extremely bound up. According to an academic survey conducted by Tehran University, training and upbringing children through sufficient situation by well-educated teachers could lead to preparing young learners for the future. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both nourishment and teaching on youngsters’ personality apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of genetic science, some scientists tend to believe that genetic factors are more influential than others. They supported their idea through some valid logic that genetically clever people are the most successful in their respective community. Moreover, these opponents group based their idea on an academic research which revealed that talented people have a more positive characteristic in front of the fast-changing world. Hence, based on their idea, it is correct to presume that genetic could be an effective factor more than nurturing and teaching.

To recapitulate I pen down saying that although some opponents tend to think that genetic is the major element for people’s personality, I strongly inclined to believe that by proper teaching, everyone could lead to the right path for the bright future. However, the role of the authorities and governments to increase public awareness should not be underestimated.