International organizations are trying to solve lots of problems these days. Which problem do you think needs more attention and what are the ways to combat that problem?

The importance of international organizations solving problems, which was always debatable has become more controversial. The substantial influence of international organizations on problem solving has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on the environment in the recent years. It can be said there are some problems, which need more attentions and also immediate solutions. This essay will elaborate these problems and will thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the offset, there are numerous problems that need immediate attention and solution, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that with the passing of time, the condition of earth is become more critical. For instance, global warming is continuously raising the temperature of our planet earth. If this continues, all the ice is the polar regions will melt away, which will raise the water level quite drastically. As a result, the low level countries will all go under water. Hence, this problem needs to be solved.

Approaches to deal with the setbacks originated by global warming are innumerable but the most effective one is to reduce the carbon emission. For instance, the number of vehicles on the road is quite enermous and each of these vehicles contribute to the carbon emission, which collectively has a huge impact on out atmosphere. So, international organizations should take steps to reduce the carbon emission by financing projects to build environmental friendly vehicles. By this way, the problem can be solved.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that lot of problems can be solved, if the international organizations take the right steps.