International organizations are trying to solve lots of problems these days. Which problem do you think needs more attention and what are the ways to combat that problem?

The importance of International organizations trying to solve lots of problems, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The impact of international organisations has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on solving a myriad of issues. It can be said that the major problem that needs attention is sustainable development. This essay will elaborate how organizations are harming the environment followed by solutions to curb this issue and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are a number of reasons why International organizations should address the issue of sustainability, but the most preponderant one arises from the fact that they consuming a humongous amount of natural resources to manufacture their products. For example, paper manufacturing companies need to cut down three trees to manufacture a bundle of A-4 sheets. Furthermore, this can lead to depletion of natural resources causing an imbalance in the natural habitat of all living organisms. Addressing sustainability, therefore, needs the most attention.

Approaches to deal with combating the hindrance of sustainable development are numerous, but the most effective one stems from the fact that International organizations can work ethically by planting more trees, building dams and preserving the natural habitat of flora and fauna thus leading to decrease in deforestation which is not impracticable and unattainable, but comprehensible and feasible. For instance, a study has shown that areas companies that have combated the problem has helped in preserving the biodiversity.

From what has been discussed above, one can conclude that paying attention to problems like sustainability is prominent, and the way it helps preserving the biodiversity should not be overlooked.