Investing in Science

In modern context almost all the countries in the universe invest a higher proportianate of their National Income on Scientifical Experiments. In this essay I would like to discuss on the advantages and disadvantages of investing on science from their national budget.

By investing on science countries can encourage scientists for new innovations such as new products which would make life easy. Besides that countries can improve their export income by introducing new products to the international market. However investing on medical science would also helps to improve the life expectancy of the population. These would also helps to increase the health indexes of a particular country.

Some of the countries, invest more on nuclear experiments which would enable to generate low cost power to the country. This is a good move because the saved funds can be used for some other cause such as education or healthcare.

In contrast some countries, spend more on earonautical sciences which is only bearable by developed countries. It is not argued to involve in those kind of experiments by the developing countries.

On my point of view, I would recommend to spend a fair proportiante of the National income on science and technological experiments. As a result the benefits can be experienced in the long run in monetary and non monetary terms as well.