It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, early age girl marriage is a root problem of the society. As per my opinion, we should restrict such marriages and have to spread awareness of outcomes of such step. This essay will discuss about possible results of such marriage.

Firstly, child marriage is the critical problem for developing countries where many girls are illiterate and poor. Their family do not know about outcomes of early marriage and as per their culture traditions they blindly follow this path. For instance, in India many states have more than 25% of child marriage rate which shows how bad environment is there for women. Hence, government should implement strict regulation and have to implement effective campaigns to protect rights of a girl.

Secondly, girl's body is not ready for the marriage. The burden to fulfill family responsibilities is really hard for them. Therefore, in many cases, girls attempt suicide or follow wrong path. They are not capable to handle pressure at such a early age. For example, in case of minor marriages, ratio of divorce rate is almost 25% in India. Thus, it would be better to spread awareness through child education program and protect minor girls from such traditions.

In conclusion, minor girls are not physically and mentally capable to hold responsibilities of family. So, we should protect their marriage rights and have to create positive environment.