Marrying in younger age has become increasingly common in recent times. Although the many of them get married while studying and establish their career successfully, there are numerous difficulties related to their marriage. This essay will discuss the problems related to marriage while in school.

People who get married while a study is may be challenging than other students those who are unmarried. Marriage life demands couples to spend some time to their relationship, however, college students require allocating enough time to their study. For example, if students cannot spend time on their learning activities, their grades may drop or even fail their exams. Being married in college is much more difficult than unmarried colleagues.

People who get married while you study is more difficult because marriage makes mental pressure on them especially when young people financially dependent on their parents. Financial dependency creates the greater problem for married students such as tuition fee or living expenses. For instance, living as married couple itself demands financial resource at least to survive. However, college students often unable to earn adequate amount of income. Therefore, financial pressure leads their marriage more troublesome and mental hardship.

This essay discussed how marriage life could make an impact on students’ academic abilities and their mental health. In my opinion, get married before finishing college has several disadvantages.