Is it better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with there parents?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals college students to live for away from home then live at home has been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain it is better for college students to live for away from home then live at home . I will discuss my viewpoints in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, students can take food at time in home . They can take healthy diet at home and parents take care of students.Furthermore, then the students live at home the family always supported them and they get better concentration during studies.Moreover, living at home nothing can grow in comfort zone.

On the other hand, when students living stay away from home they can wider with there friends zone. Moreover, then the students living stay away from home they developed making decissions and there thinking ability. They can away from home sickness and anu family problem.

As a case of piont, I am agree with both sides that students can live at home with there parents it means they in protection it can good effect and stay away from home they can grow in friends zone.