It is a foolish idea to get married before finishing the study and settling down. To what extent do you agree to disagree?

Nowadays, getting married before finishing the study and enormous impact have sparked a heated debate among the public all around the globe. Although many people contest that getting married before ending the research and settling down is highly beneficial, there are groups of individual holding conflicting views. I firmly believe that the issue mentioned above play a pivotal role in decreasing the success of every person in society, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, significant factors could be taken into account why I deny getting married and settling down before graduation. First and foremost is family breakdown correlated with family tensions as well as financial problems, which means that these agents are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I perused the British journal of psychology has published a report in which it claims that personal traits and getting a proper job will play a vital role in this respect. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both personality attitudes and facing problems apparently can be seen.

In political terms, there is no doubt that getting married and settling down before graduation can cause other negative results as well. One persuasive argument is that it leads to the divorce and quitting school in addition to family disputes. For instance, scientific research undertaken by scholars of the prestigious university has indicated if had they have more accurate information in advance, they would have faced problems effectively. Thus, it causes high-income job, a well-paid job, and responsibilities.

To recapitulate, while there is compelling evidence on both sides, I entirely agree that the benefits of getting married before ending study outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of secured job prove the importance of robust education, but also pinpoint to abdicate responsibilities.