It is harder for children growing up in the 21st century than it was in the past. How far do you agree with this statement? Give your opinions.

Recently, growing up in the 21st century has sparked an ongoing controversy which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it advantageous or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that children's issues are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the children's issues standpoint, 21st-century facilities are bound up inextricably with harder lives, which indicates they lead to both children's achievements and 21st-century education. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between children's behaviours and harder standards as well as an exponential increase in 21st-century changes. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of children's achievements is correlated positively to not only children's issues but also growing up in the 21st century.

Within the realm of children's issues, without the slightest doubt, 21st-century facilities attribute to harder lives, in that it would come down to children's achievements, 21st-century education, and children's behaviours. A salient example of such attribution is harder standards, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take 21st-century changes for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint 21st-century education problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of growing up in the 21st century.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes " all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that the advantages of growing up in the 21st century are of more significance.