Recently, the phenomenon of beautiful buildings and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of preservation is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that preserving old buildings can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a cultural standpoint, the beautiful building can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact the merits of historical building, as well as cultural places, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the expensive maintenance of past buildings. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both being expensive and past beautiful buildings apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economy, the expanse preserving past buildings might increase the consequences of economical issues. Moreover, fundamental aspects of historical architectures could relate to this reality that the demerits of maintenance expenses pertain to the oldest building. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of past buildings' maintenance is correlated negatively with economical profits. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of buildings preservation.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of conserving beautiful buildings far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of economical profits prove the significance of historical buildings, but also pinpoint the importance of preserving the past buildings' implications.