Marriages in early ages are a big issue in many parts of the world. Getting married before competing studies has many disadvantages. Marriage is a very important part of everyone’s’ life, so the decision should be made very carefully. In my opinion, marriage before completing the study is not a good idea. We briefly discuss this view in this essay.

Education must be the priority of anyone’s life. Therefore, people should not be distracted from their goals, which they have established for themselves. Marriage in early age even before completing a study can create a negative impact on anyone’s carrier. Education needs attention in order to achieve a good score and because of marriage, a person could not concentrate on their study.

Furthermore, people doing a job before completing the study is a negative approach to their education. Job and study both require quality time and attention, so job and study can’t handle side by side always. These practices might useful for them in terms of experience, but in the future, it will be the leading hindrance in their promotions.

In conclusion, I opine that education should not be compromised in any circumstances and must be at our priority level. The young generation should not think about marriage or job before completing their studies.