It is usually foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job? Do you agree or disagree?

In these days, people often take a variety of viewpoints when it comes to most daily life issue. To give an illustration, while many people believe that getting married before completing studies and securing a decent job is a foolish decision, other holds the opinions that this is not the case. This essay offers some insights in favor of the former outlook.

There are a number of reliable grounds to support the belief that getting married prior to completing studies and securing a job is strongly discouraged. First and foremost, post-marriage life is much more complicated because it involves many things such as paying monthly bills, which poses many problems to the newlyweds. This is true especially when a person has not secured a decent job that earn him a stable income to provide for his family, not to mention the fact that he has to complete his studies at school. Without a job, it can be argued that life would become much more stressful if no solution is made.

In addition, ample evidence from a number of studies also suggests that those who get married before graduating are more likely to get divorced later. There is no doubt that young couples were not able to think thoroughly and act impulsively because they are not yet mentally matured, let alone the fact that they are still financially dependent on their family. As a result, couples are strongly urged to get married after graduating and securing a job.

In conclusion, from the above analysis, it is obvious that getting married before completing studies and securing a job is not a wise decision to make.