Large shopping malls are replacing the small shops. What is your opinion?

Mall culture is becoming the widespread since last many years because it provides variety of products and services under one roof. It also covers the wide range of collections of restaurants and retail shops. This essay is going to discuss the both positive and negative effect of mall before reaching to conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of having Supermall. First of all, parking is one of the main hassles for the people which is available in free or at nominal rate. This is considered to be most advantageous for the people to shopping at mall rather than shopping at shop. Furthermore, shopping malls often consider a place for outing with family and friends for hangout. In addition, another advantage of visiting mall is we get the most of the required thing under one roof and with attractive price. For example, it is noticed that for achieving sales target, they offers the huge amount of discount and various offers.

On the flip side, we can consider that super malls are always crowded with people which make shopping difficult for individual. Moreover, due to the attractive schemes people sometimes buy things which they don’t need. Parking is also a problem when mall is excess crowded.

To sum up with this, The temptation is always present, and browsing often leads to purchasing unnecessary things which overall affect the monthly budget so depends on the need of things one must visit supermall.