LARGE SHOPPING MALLS SHOULD BE REPLACE LOCAL SHOP? DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

Surely v, there has been o time in history where the live in of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typically day revels large shopping malls should be replace local shop has been the one of most prominent topic in the contemporary discussion people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain regarding this I would to say.

To start with, there are so many malls in all city and all malls provide the good clothes and all types things the major reason that people prefer malls is the convenience of getting our daily needs in cloud grocers, clothes, shoes and books etc. And malls are provide the cinema in under the roof and it is gives the 50%off all products and all products are under the warranty but some malls make the rule for shopping like not buy the product under the1000 rupees.

On the other hand, there is some disadvantage of malls firstly poor people are buy the shoes, clothes, and other one thing. are taking away local and small shops thus the decision to promote large shopping malls taking the bread out of the mouths of many people. The shopkeepers are left with no means of earning a living. Moreover in malls people are tempted o buy unnecessary things hence burning a hole in their pocket.

Overall conclusion, malls are provide the and more faculties under the one roof so mall are good the own place and mall always provide the good things rather then local shop.