The large shopping malls should replace the small local shop.

The debate over the issue of whether the large shopping malls should replace the small shop is an old one, with attitude of people shifting throughout the debate over the years. Proponents and opponents make there cases to support their viewpoints on this unresolved issue. In this essay, there will be examination of both sides of contention, before deducing an even handal conclusion.

There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoints but the most important factor that needs to be considered relates to that big shopping malls provide batter facility then local shop. In mall have batter security system like parking so on. in other words, we can say that in malls we can get everything under one roof. Moreover, large shopping malls pay tax more then local shops as well as malls helps to increase job opportunity for youth

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that the large shopping malls are taking bread out of the mouth of the local shopkeepers. In other words, bargaining on products can also be done at local shops because products are not market with fix price.

To conclude, in light of above discussion it is quite fair and justifiable to say that shopping malls advantage outweigh disadvantage.