From the last 100 years, which invention is the most important: the internet, the car or E2Language?

Choose which invention you think is the most important and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from

your own experience, observations or reading.

Since the beginning of the 20th century, several inventions have been discovered such as cars, computers, internet and E2Language. Some people believe that the invention of the internet is the most important, while others argue that the cars invention is more importance. This essay will discuss the reason why the invention of the internet is the greatest invention in the last 100 years.

Firstly, invention of the internet is the greatest invention in the last 100 years because it enables human to communicate easily. Using the internet has helped people to contact others much easier than the past. For example, sending a letter between two countries in the past was taking around six months, but now using the internet, people can communicate much faster using different applications such as e-mail, Skype, and Facebook. Therefore, it seems clear the the invention of the internet is very important because it helps people to communicate just in few seconds.

Secondly, invention of the internet is important in the last century because it contributes significantly on improving the world economy. Using the internet has helped people to purchase and sell their products much easier. Recent research, which was conducted in the USA, has shown that 99% of American people use the internet websites to purchase their clothes and homes appliances, and this consequently has led to rise the world economy. Thus, the invention of the internet has helped people to obtain their necessary products easily and developing the world economy which makes it the most important invention in the last century.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the reason why the invention of the internet is regarded very important in the last 100 years. In my opinion, I am inclined to believe that the internet invention has contributed on enhancing human lifestyle.