Many companies involve employees in decision-making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of using employee’s new idea and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that involving different people in decision making policy is highly rewarding, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am highly inclined to believe that using fresh idea could be beneficial and this essay will examine this theory by providing some academic evidence before concluding.

From an economic standpoint, using employees’ consultant could provide a company with some noticeable profitable effects which are rooted in the fact that feeling as a part of the group as well as staff’s productivity. Not to mention that most of the experts are more knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the company, and as a result, could share some valuable ideas which managers never think about them. According to an academic survey conducted by Tehran university in 2015, employees who paid by the company for their tuition fee are becoming a valuable asset for that company, which 38% of them will become a leader in the future.

On the other hand, some opponents argued that employee’s participating in the process of marketing management may have some negative consequences. They use a valid logic to support that involving staffs in every aspect of company management could lead to chaos in that organization according to this fact that it may get poisoned by personal benefit. From my own experience in RighTel telecommunication company, 28% of managers are not willing to using their staff’s idea in their business plan due to preventing its detrimental side effects.

To recapitulate I pen down saying that, while there is some compelling argument on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefit of asking employee’s innovative thoughts is far beneficial.