In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

Recently, children's paid work has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the Pros and Cons of it?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychology standpoint, children working is bound up inextricably with early life, which indicates it leads to both future life and grownup period. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between full time employment and child abuse as well as an exponential increase in stress. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of playing is correlated positively with not only personal achievement but also parent relationship.

Within the realm of economy, without the slightest doubt, family income attribute to jobs, in that it would come down to trip, leisure activity, and education. A salient example of such attribution is summer working, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take experience for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint financial support problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to poor family, economic situation, and even family members. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government assistance and economic improvement.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the drawbacks of its far outweigh its benefits. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.