The main intentions behind the punishment given is to teach a lesson for conducting a offensive actions, however, many criminals after serving punishment conduct way more crime then expected. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I would like to elaborate on my perspectives leading to a plausible conclusion.

Firstly, it is an inevitable fact that crime can take place at any time and at any place, and the main act for punishing the criminal is to send him or her to jail to teach a lesson for their misconduct. This however, sometimes raises a grim matter of concern wherein offenders are observed for conducting much more crime after their first punishment. The main reason might be the fact that by the time they are our from prison they have become habitual of such actions and living style they now feel more comfortable in performing such activities.

Furthermore, crime investigations department are now trying to understand the psyche behind the criminal so that problem could be solved from the initial step.

Secondly, is prison providing the proper guidance and psychological support to offenders so that they will not indulged in such activities?. It is the full responsibility for prison care taker to provide full support to them. Some measures such as career counseling along with mental and physical support and providing them job opportunities after leaving prison could help in solving the muddle.

Hence, the foregoing discussion propound to the views that it is highly appreciable to change the psychology behind conducting such actions so that, the world would be free from any form of crime.