Recently, there has been an ongoing debate about whether the regions contribute to individual's success. While some people agreed that the region where one belongs to poses a significant role to his accomplishment, many maintain the opposite opinion. This essay will discuss why the region is in fact influence success of a person.

Firstly, the reason why the place where a person was originated plays a paramount role in his success because of the supports from the government. Should the government care enough for the people's well-being, they should provides financial supports for the good of its people. US government, for instance, establishes a stable funding in the area of researches and new fields of studies, hence many people who are influential to the world were from the USA. In shorts, government of a region influence the people chance of success significantly.

Secondly, the education level and facilities provided in the location also contribute greatly as far as the success of the people are concerned. By enabling the access to the education and opportunities, one could potentially increase the possibility to become successful. Therefore, people with weak economy in the region would also have the chance to thrive. In short, education level from a region help the people to gain accomplish success.

This essay discussed that successful person is heavily influenced by the education access and the support of the government in the place he originated. Therefore, I am consummately in accord that the place of a person belong to is indeed play a huge role in one's accomplishment in life.