Climate inconsistency has burgeoned to become the subject of much controversy. Ironically, people failed to grasp the gravity of its seriousness because they could not feel the impact yet. That is why there has been an ongoing solution that urge people to concentrate on more urgent problem such as pollution and air quality. This essay will discuss why focusing on the subject of air contamination and quality is in fact a good idea to raise the awareness of climate change.

Mankind should immediately channel their attention to the world air quality because it is the most noticeable problem of climate change. Air is the most paramount substance for every living organism on earth including human, it goes without saying that everyone should notice the change of quality. For example, there has been increasing reports of people having lungs diseases because they live in an area with considerably dreadful air condition, it was when they realised that the climate has changed. In sums, mortals cannot live without breathing and they should naturally notice the quality of the air they inhaled.

To add more point, people should reclaiming the air quality by planting more trees. Trees help purifying air by producing oxygen. For example, dense city like New York has better air quality with the existence of Central Park. In shorts, people should start planting more trees in cities to help mitigate the effect of climate change.

This essay has discussed why people should be more attentive to more immediate subject like air condition and quality, not only it raises awareness towards the climate change, it also urges people to plant more trees to nuance the effect. Therefore, I am consummately agree that people should focusing on immediate effect of climate change such as pollution and and air quality.