The idea of marrying before academic completion has recently been the subject of much controversy. While many people believe that it is acceptable to do so, others argued that it is an irrational thought.

This essay will discuss the reason why getting married before finishing study is indeed a foolish decision.

A reliable financial resource is the most paramount prerequisite of marriage and by completing a formal study, one could have a higher chance to acquire a proper profession to financially support the family. Getting married require abundance of responsibilities including financial independency. For example, it is highly impossible to cover housing expenses without a proper income, or when the study debt are pilling up. In shorts, getting married before settling in a reasonable job is an unwise decision.

On top of that, getting married is highly connected with the burden of raising offsprings. Bringing up decent children requires mature characteristic, well-developed mental and attention, hence it is a tedious process to raise children when trying to completing the education and be presence for the the family. Which is why, being exposed to academic environment helps one to develop maturity and characteristic. In other words, it is better to finish the education before thinking of marrying and start a family.

This essay has discussed the reason why marrying before completing the education or getting a proper job will affect the new family both financially and mentally. Therefore I am consummately in accord that it is indeed not a good idea, hence it is important to finish study and settle in a proper career before starting a family.