Climate inconsistency has recently burgeoned to become a growing problem which will potentially lead to many negative consequences. There are a myriad of research studies in order to mitigate the effect of climate change. This essay will discuss the reason why I have chosen to research about how to alleviate air pollution.

There is no denying that air is the most paramount substance in the earth, because it is needed by every single living organisms including human or even creatures in the sea. The increase in air pollution produced by human's activities posed a serious problem. For example, recently the occurrence of cyclone Queensland has increased due to the sudden change in in temperature recently. In short,

Therefore, in order to ameliorate the weather condition, it is important to planting more trees. Trees produce oxygen, which is a important ingredient of fresh air.

For example, the climate and sudden temperature change is rarely found in the mountain where the amount of trees are oxygen level are abundance. Needless to say, plants are important to improve air quality, which is related to the climate change problem we are currently facing.