There is no denying that the presence of advertisements have burgeoned to become one of the most important aspect in funding, especially for public schools. While there are many people think that it is a good idea to install some advertisement for school's financial benefit, others maintain it is not fair for the students as they are being used for this purpose.

This essay will discuss the reason why student might not be necessary the victim of sponsorship for the school funding.

There is nothing wrong on displaying a little bit of endorsement at a school as long as the products are related to students' needs. It is actually helps to provide students with the direction of where to obtain the items. For example, endorsing particular stationary tools that students might need will give them some information and save them some time on searching. In other words, as long as it is within the target audience and not as a form of forced marketing, spreading advertisements in school is in fact a good idea.

On the other hand, the content of the advertisement has to be filtered properly so that it does not introduce negative influence to the students. Students are less experience and prone to external influence as they require guidances of what content to take in. For example, putting a commercial display about cigarette at school is seriously a dreadful idea. In shorts, school has to reject the inappropriate advertisement that might potentially pose negative impacts.

This essay has discussed the reason why installing advertisements are acceptable as long as it is within the appropriate content and matches the needs. In my opinion, not only does it benefits school financially, it also help student to get their new tools.