Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most degree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Since the beginning of the 21st century, a large number of companies has started providing financial aids for the public schools. Some of people believe that public schools receive monies from placing these advertisements inside their schools, which are necessary for schools that locate in poor regions, while others argue that putting advertisements inside schools permits the corporate sponsors to exploit students entities and it causes a negative impact on students behavior. This essay will discuss the reasons why placing advertisements in schools is necessary for funding schools and it improves the students creativity.

Public schools suffer from low incomes and huge expenses, but placing advertisements by sponsors cures this problem. Public schools use monies which are obtained from advertisements through purchasing new equipment and increasing the workers salaries, which consequently improves the learning system. Recent research, which was conducted in Cambridge university, has shown that financial problems of 96% of public schools have been solved through placing advertisements.

Therefore, it seems clear that placing advertisements inside the public schools has enabled schools improving their learning environments.

On the other hand, some people think that placing advertisements inside public schools causes a negative impact on students performance. Sponsor companies impose public schools to focus on studying specific subjects such as art and music rather than math and physics. But, these people are unaware of the fact that public schools need these monies to sustain their requirements. Thus, public schools require placing advertisements to receive financial aids.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the reason why placing advertisements in public schools is very important. In my opinion, I am inclined to believe that governments should oblige companies to put advertisements inside public schools but with specific regulations that prevent exploitation students.