Nowadays, the mass media including TV, radio and newspaper have become an eesential part of our lives, what

is your opinion?

Over the past few years, more and more mass media is becoming part of our lives. Some people think that we can not live without it anymore, while others argue that relying on these means of communication might be harmful. The following paragraphs will analyze some advantages of this fact. I am inclined to believe that pros are way more significant than cons.

There are several reasons why television and newspapers have become a key point in our routines. One of them is the possibility of knowing where the traffic jams are, which are one of the most frequent problems in urban cities. it can also be taken into account the benefit of finding a good job or a sales promotion.

Despite the above, there are several explanations why it can be harmful. Firstly, who stays the whole day at home watching TV tends to face serious problems with sedentary or obesity. Secondly, children can easily find adult channels without a good supervision.

In conclusion, the foreign discussion propounds that some means of communications are already an essential part of our lives. However, we need to use them moderately. Furthermore, it is expected that people take cognizance of that to avoid facing some issues.