Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to.

Various individuals feel that accomplished people are influence by the place where they grew up. In my own opinion, this phenomenon is not true for the reason that it depends on the person of what factors really drive him to be successful and not necessarily on his local region. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reason.

To begin with, people usually lived by the values they inherited and learned from their childhood environment. Yet it would still matter on the person’s attitude towards attaining success in life. To illustrate, a fully determined individual who is aiming to reach higher position in a company will come true if he persist with his goal. Hence, one cannot absolutely tell that any person can be influenced by the district he belongs to but to his appropriate character and mindset to be triumphant in life.

Apart from this, the fact that human being has always the means to acquire favorable outcome no matter where the surrounding he stays in. This sounds true for several famous personalities who had strive hard enough to be successful. For example, celebrities that came from their own provinces and able to move in the city for work opportunities attain their spotlight in the movie scene, become instantly popular and experience well-off living.

To recapitulate, people are generally successful not because of the place they once lived in but due to their appropriate personalities and attitudes that lead to them to attain the much treasured success.