One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge on the debate that the regions affect successful persons. There is a widespread concern that some people believe the success of a person depends upon where they are born whereas, proponents argue on it. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement which is warranted and merits serious considerations.

There are many arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that a successful person is who is grown up in the well-facilitated area. In fact, not only does a person living in a developed place achieves success in a short span of time but also they do a lot of progress in life. We can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that people living in the least developed countries of Africa will always worry where to collect food from and never go on the way to be a great person. Needless to say, all these demerits stand the progress of a person in bad stead, as far as the birth region is concerned.

Moreover, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that a man living in the region having no any type of basic needs can never have other wishes than it. Besides, they can never dream of other things. For example, there are a number of researches by various government bodies that show that people living in the mountain region of Nepal always struggle for food to eat and clothes to wear. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of regions that affect successful persons.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of being a resident of a developed region for being a renowned person in life are indeed too great to ignore.