Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

The debate regarding regions affect successful persons or not is an old one, with shifting the attitudes of the people over the years. Proponents and opponents make their own cases to support their views regarding this unresolved issue. I think that, regions have some impacts on successful persons.

There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint, but the most important factor to be considered is the education background of any succeeded person. In other words, the educational qualifications have higher impact on any person than the region he or she belongs to. Statistics from credible sources also revealed that, people from rural areas achieved their targets by trying hardly. To elaborate further, few pertinent examples can be taken into consideration.

On the other side of the fence, it is also possible to make an opposing case. It is argued that, especially children may get affected by their surroundings. Critics also believe that, strong distractions by regions may hindered the path to the success of anyone. However, people who advocate this viewpoint, fail to see the picture in a large context.

In conclusion, it seems fair and justifiable to say that, people may have some disturbances from the regions they live. But if anyone wanted to be succeed, there are many optional ways to do that.