Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

Education play cardinal role in the life of a people. Some people think that education is the third eye of human beings. Nowadays parents send their children far from the house for the higher education. There are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. I will discuss some positives of this trend and the challenges to be over came.

Let’s begin by looking at the positives this topic. One of the main advantage is that students can learn new skills. For example, they can improve the ability to take decisions by their own experience. Moreover they can learn how to manage budget. This will help them in future.

Turning towards the negative side, security of a student is a major issue. They have to take care about their food and clothes. In the absence of the parents they can join bad society, due to this they can take some wrong decision and can make the habit of taking the drugs.

To conclude, education is important for students. They have to weigh up the advantages of decision making and the disadvantages of bad habits. Personally, i believe that the benefits in terms of decision making eventually outweigh any negatives.