Mass media

In the modern era, there is an ongoing debate among the public around the world about the mass media while specifically strong arguments claim that increasing mental horizon, some luminaries dispute otherwise. The agenda of this article is to discuss advantages of obtaining information and clarify how it impacts people life.

From a social point of view, seducing young people is indeed bound to wasting time, which means it might lead to both isolation and propaganda, For example, a group of reputable scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between juvenile crime and invasion of privacy as well as identity theft. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that digital revolution is positively correlated with not only shaping people`s ideas but also changing the lifestyle.

In psychological terms, the press is undoubtedly attributable to the newspaper, in that it would lead to a cyber journalist, surf the Internet, and broadcast. A well-known example of such attributions is that mental activity, which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken in taking physical development for granted. Had parents observed their children in advance, it might have had an opportunity to be safe. Thus, the amount of time for watching TV could play a significant role in video games.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my sentiment is that the benefits of mass media far outweigh its drawbacks. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.