Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the influence of medical advacement on human life. Some peope think that the advancement in medical technology has no impact on average human life expectancy, while others maintain that development in medicine has greatly influenced and enhanced average human life. This essay will discuss the pros of advancement in medicine followed by its post effects on increase in human life.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with the enhancement in medical technology. Firstly, the most conspicuous is that the development in medical field has resulted in the cure of many deadly diseases. For instance, diseases like tuberculosis, High fever, Malaria and Cholera which were the deadliest diseases of their time, can now be easily cured with the advancement in medicine. As a result, it is quite evident that advancement in medical technology has not only proved as cure for various fatal diseases but also resulted in enhancement of human life.

To further underscore, another pivotal facet of this argument that proponents are not cognizant are the goodies bestowed by medicine. Henceforth, horrible and lethal diseases of early times, for example, black fevert responsible for the death of numerous children can now be easily cured and subsequently save the child from the deathbed. As a result, the marvels of medical technology to enahance average life expectancy cannot be overruled.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that advancement in medical technology has ensued in cure from deadly diseases and consequently augmented towards enhancement of average human life expectancy.