Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of advancement in medical tech and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that better health care could provide many beneficiaries, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial numbers of individuals. I profoundly inclined to believe that medical improvement could be a plus for the human race, and this essay will examine this idea before concluding.

From the science standpoint, better treatment in medical care could bring many benefits for the society, which are rooted in the fact that proper medical attention and lifespan are extremely bound up. According to my own experience when I was a college student and I performed an academic survey about life expectancy, more than 80% of subjects tend to believe that physical well-being completely related to new advanced medical technology. Thus, the beneficial ramification of effective new medicine as well as broaden life hope apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of medical science, improvement in medical treatment could have some negative consequences on other parts of the body. Not to mention that the fundamental essence of complex technology could be inferred evidently from some unauthorized experiments on animals or even human. According to an academic survey conducted by a prestigious institute, 65% of new medicine need to be tested on live subjects before spreading legally. However, by providing better technological treatment and improving the human immune system, many unusual sicknesses could be cured.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some opponents tend to believe that increasing life expectancy could bring some detrimental impacts such as rising longevity, I highly tend to think that better medical care not only could lead to professional lifestyle for every human-being but also could bring much positive life experience.