Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that preparing students for universities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, human's life expectancy can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, taking responsibility for life might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of hospital patients could relate to this reality that the demerits of effective medication pertain to high technology. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical treatment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon pertain to total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.