Money Spent on Space Exploration

Recently, the phenomenon of spending a huge amount of budget in space exploring and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that spending robots and satellites to other planets is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that research on mars and moon can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, continuing to research the outer space can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that increasing population, as well as finding an extra accommodation outside Earth, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the possibility of life on other galaxies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both discovering unresolved mysterious of the universe and protecting Earth from danger apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychological science, space traveling might increase the consequences of wasting money and time. Moreover, fundamental aspects of serious problems in health, education, and employment relate to this reality that the demerits of lack of proper education and food pertain to some basic needs. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of crucial environmental problems is correlated negatively with poor financial aids. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of poverty and starvation.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of space researches far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of contact aliens in space prove the significance of spending billions of dollars on space programs, but also pinpoint finding alternative fuels implications